خبراتنا امتدت منذ عام ١٩٧٦ فكسبنا الخبرة والثقة واصبحنا شركة راسخة ومتأصلة في جذور هذا المكان محلياً وعالمياً ونحن نقدم خدماتنا القيمة من خلال مساحين قانونين ومستشارين عقارين مؤهلين وذو خبرة

من نحن

سافيلز هي شركة مسجلة في المملكة المتحدة، تم تأسيسها في عام 1855 مع شبكة مكاتب عالمية تضم أكثر من 600 مكتب مملوك بالكامل ومكاتب منتسبة يعمل بها أكثر من 35000 شخص في أكثر من 60 دولة في جميع أنحاء الأمريكتين والمملكة المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وإفريقيا والشرق الأوسط. تقدم الشركة الاستشارات وإدارة الأصول وأسواق رأس المال والضيافة والترفيه والمبيعات والتأجير في المناطق السكنية والتجارية والصناعية والتجزئة ومبيعات المشاريع السكنية وإدارة الطبقات والخدمات الاستشارية الاستراتيجية.

في الشرق الأوسط ، تعمل سافيلز في خمس دول منها البحرين ومصر وسلطنة عمان والمملكة العربية السعودية والإمارات العربية المتحدة، مع سبعة مكاتب توظف 230 شخصاً، وتقدم أوسع نطاق جغرافي لأي مستشار عقاري في المنطقة. ستعمل سافيلز على تقوية هذه الفرق داخل البلد بتوظيفات جديدة وتوظيف رئيسي لزيادة تنمية الأعمال.

في سلطنة عمان، يعمل لدى سافيلز وشركاه حوالي 45 موظفاً منهم 3 مساحين قانونيين. لدينا أيضاً مكتب في صحار به 5 موظفين متخصصين في إدارة الممتلكات. نتيجة لوجودنا في البلاد لأكثر من 30 عاماً (من خلال الاستحواذ على (كلوتنز الشرق الأوسط)، تتمتع سافيلز وشركاه ش م م بخبرة لا تُضاهى وخبرة لا مثيل لها في جميع جوانب العقارات في عُمان.

ما هو عرضنا

أنشأت سافيلز فريقًا سكنياً دولياً في المنطقة لتسهيل الاستثمارات عبر الحدود في الأسواق التي ينشط فيها مستثمرو دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي – تتمتع الشركة بخبرة عالمية كبيرة كفريق سكني دولي رائد في السوق. ستعمل سافيلز أيضاً على تعزيز عرض سوق رأس المال العالمي من خلال العمل عن كثب مع العملاء الموجودين في الشرق الأوسط لتمكينهم من الوصول إلى الوجهات الاستثمارية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال شبكة مكاتبها. تماشياً مع أعمال سافيلز الأوسع نطاقاً، ستقوم سافيلز بتوسيع أعمالها في الشرق الأوسط لإدارة العقارات مع التركيز بشكل خاص على الأصول التجارية لتعكس هذه القوة الأساسية التي تقدمها سافيلز للخدمات العالمية. أخيراً، تتوسع سافيلز عبر الأسواق مما سيشهد زيادة في الطلب على الخدمات العقارية المهنية، بما في ذلك المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر.

تغطي عمليات سافيلز عمان مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والقطاعات بما في ذلك:

  • المشورة الاستشارية، أبحاث السوق ودراسات الجدوى؛
  • تسويق الممتلكات والتأجير والوساطة؛
  • إدارة الممتلكات، وتقديم المشورة بشأن الأصول العقارية وإدارة المرافق؛
  • تقييم الممتلكات وتقييم الاستثمار. و
  • خدمات العقارات الدولية.

سَفِلز

Hatat House, First Floor,PO BOX 1475

لإستكشاف فرص تجارية مع المجموعة

We are a property powerhouse and an established source of qualified chartered surveyors and property consultants, serving both the Sultanate of Oman and beyond since 1976.

Who we are

Savills is a UK listed firm, established in 1855 with a global office network of over 600 wholly owned and associate offices employing more than 35,000 people in over 60 countries throughout the Americas, the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa and the Middle East. The firm provides advisory, asset management, capital markets, hospitality and leisure, residential, commercial, industrial and retail sales and leasing, residential project sales, strata management and strategic consultancy services.

In the Middle East, Savills operates across five countries including Bahrain, Egypt, Oman, KSA, and UAE, with seven offices employing 230 people, offering the broadest geographic reach of any real estate consultant in the region. Savills will further strengthen these in-country teams with new hires and key recruitment to grow the business further.

In Oman, Savills & Partners has approximately 45 staff members which include 3 chartered surveyors. We also have a Sohar office with 5 staff specialising in property management. As a result of our presence in the country for over 30 years (through acquisition of Cluttons Middle East), Savills & Partners LLC has unrivalled experience and expertise in all aspects of real estate in Oman.

What we offer

Savills has established an international residential team in the region to facilitate cross border investments into markets in which GCC investors are already active – the firm has significant worldwide experience as a market leading international residential team. Savills will also further strengthen its Global Capital Markets offer by working more closely with clients based in the Middle East to enable them to access leading investment destinations across the world through its office network. In line with the wider Savills business, it will expand its Middle East Property Management business with a specific focus on Commercial assets to reflect this core strength of Savills global service offering. Finally, Savills is expanding across markets which will see an increase in demand for professional real estate services, including KSA and Egypt.

Savills Oman operations cover a wide range of services and sectors including:

  • Consultancy advice, market research and feasibility studies
  • Property marketing, leasing and brokerage
  • Property management, real estate asset advice and facilities management
  • Property valuation and investment appraisal
  • International property services

Savills Oman

Hatat House, First Floor,PO BOX 1475

To explore exciting business opportunities with the group.