أُسست ستراباك عمان ش.م.م في العام 1971م وهي تجمع كلًّا من مجموعة السرين وشركة ستراباك في النمسا وألمانيا،

نبذة عن الشركة

جاءت هذه الشراكة لتمهيد الطريق نحو تحقيق رؤية صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد، لتطوير مشاريع البناء والتعمير وخلق بنية تحتية حديثة داخل السلطنة. ستراباك هي شركة بناء مرموقة مقرها في أوروبا، وهي رائدة في مجال تخطيط البنية التحتية والتصميم والبناء باستخدام تقنيات البناء الحديثة، وتشمل خدماتها جميع مجالات صناعة البناء والتشييد وتغطي كافة جوانب أعمال البناء. وتتمتع ستراباغ بمكانة رائدة في مجال شركات البناء في النمسا وتعمل بفاعلية في العديد من الدول الأوروبية، وفي شبه الجزيرة العربية، وكندا، وشيلي، والصين، والهند. ونتيجة لشراكتنا المثمرة، فإننا قادرون على الاستفادة من خبراتها للمساهمة في سدِّ الثغرات المهمة في مجال البنية التحتية في جميع أنحاء السلطنة، ومن ثم تحقيق أعلى مستوى من التنمية في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

ماذا نقدم؟

مع خبراتنا التي تقارب الأربعين عامًا في السلطنة، نجحنا في تنفيذ مجموعة هائلة من المشاريع وتحسين الطرق والجسور والمطارات والسدود والمجمعات التجارية والميناء.

الطرق

الجسور

المطارات

السدود

المجمعات التجاريه

– تطوير المواني

وتشمل المشاريع الحديثة لشركة ستراباغ عمان ش.م.م. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الطريق السريع نزوى – جبرين، والجسر المعلق في صور، وقاعدة عمان الجوية، وسدّ صلالة، وإعادة تأهيل المطار، ومركز الملدة للتدريب، وطريق ثمريت، والتحويل المزدوج لطريق صحار.

نحن نفخر بأن الشركة حصلت على شهادة ISO 9001 ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان الجودة. إضافة إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام أحدث التقنيات الحديثة والأكثر تقدمًا في التصميم والإنتاج لضمان أن كلَّ مشروع يرقى إلى أعلى المعايير الممكنة من خلال التنفيذ بفعالية وكفاءة عالية. وبفضل فريق التصميم الداخلي الذي يضم مهندسين ذوي مهارات عالية، تواصل ستراباغ عمان ش.م.م العمل بالتنسيق الوثيق مع الخبرات الفنية لدى مكاتب ستراباك في ألمانيا لضمان محافظة البنية التحتية والبناء في سلطنة عمان على المعايير الدولية لتكون بين مصاف روَّاد الصناعة العالمية.

strabag-oman-ISO

في ستراباغ عمان، نعمل على توفير الخبراء والمواد والآلات في المكان المناسب وفي الوقت المناسب من أجل إنجاز مشاريع البناء حتى المعقدة منها في الموعد المحدد وبأعلى مستويات الجودة وأفضل الأسعار. ويشرفنا حقًا أن نساهم في بناء الوطن وأن نواصل قيادة تطوير البنية التحتية والنمو في البلاد

ستراباغ عمان ش م م

PO BOX 444, PC 113, Muscat

لإستكشاف فرص تجارية مع المجموعة

Strabag Oman LLC was established in 1971 as a partnership between the Assarain Group and Strabag Societ as Europaea (Strabag SE) of Austria and Germany

Who we are

To pave the way towards realizing the vision of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos Bin Said in terms of advancing construction, developmental projects and creating a modern infrastructure within the Sultanate. Strabag SE is a prestigious European-based construction company, and is a renowned pioneer in the realm of infrastructure planning, design & construction and in implementing innovative construction technology. Its services span all areas of the construction industry and cover the entire construction value chain. Strabag SE enjoys an unassailable position of leadership in the domain of construction companies in Austria and actively operates in many European nations, on the Arabian Peninsula, Canada, Chile, China and India. As a result of our fruitful association, we are able to leverage the experience held by Strabag SE and have enabled the Sultanate to rapidly bridge significant infrastructure gaps across the country, resulting in the top quality of development seen throughout Oman.

What we offer

With over 40 years of experience in the Sultanate, we have successfully executed a tremendous range of projects towards the improvement of :

Roads

Bridges

Airports

Dams

Commercial Complex

Harbour Development

Recent projects for Strabag Oman LLC include the Nizwa – Jabrin Highway, the suspension bridge in Sur, the North Oman Air Base, Salalah Dam, Airport Runway Rehabilitation, Muladah Training Center, Tumrait Road, and the dual conversion of Sohar Road to mention a few.

As with all market leaders, we are proud to be an ISO 9001 certified company and place inordinate efforts towards quality assurance and control. In addition, only the latest, most advanced technology is utilized in design and production to ensure that each project attains the highest possible standards through the most effective and efficient execution. With an in-house design team which comprises highly skilled engineers, Strabag Oman LLC continues to work in close coordination with technical expertise from Strabag SE offices in Germany to ensure that infrastructure and construction in the Sultanate of Oman maintains international standards among world industry leaders.

strabag-oman-ISO

At Strabag Oman, we bring together experts, materials and machinery at the right place and at the right time in order to accomplish even complex construction projects – on schedule, of the highest quality and at the best price. We are truly honoured to contribute towards nation-building and continue to spearhead the infrastructural development and growth of Oman.

Strabag Oman LLC

PO BOX 444, PC 113, Muscat