Hatat polyclinic

 

نبذه عنا

من الكلمات الحكيمة لحضرة صاحب الجلالة السلطان قابوس بن سعيد: “إن نجاح التجارب الإنسانية هو نتاج سعي متواصل وعزم وإرادة وشعور بالمسئولية”.

والصناعة الحيوية في أي مجال، كالرعاية الصحية تلعب دورًا مهمًا في رفاهية البلاد وشعبها. تم إنشاء مؤسستنا – مجمع حطاط الطبي – في العام 1990م، ويعدُّ عنصرًا رئيسيًّا في الارتقاء بأنظمة الرعاية الصحية لمصاف الدرجة الأولى في خارطة الرعاية الصحية لسلطنة عمان. ولدينا فريق من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة العالية وممرضين ومساعدين مدربين تدريبًا جيدًا، نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على معايير استثنائية فيما يتعلق بالعلاج الطبي والتكنولوجيا الطبية والأدوية.

 

ماذا نقدم؟

بصفتنا أول عيادة طبية خاصة مُحَوسبَة بالكامل في سلطنة عمان، فإننا نعمل على مواءمة خدماتنا مع المعايير الدَّولية، وتقديم الرعاية الطبية المتخصصة في مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات تشمل: الطب العام، طب الأطفال، أمراض النساء، الأمراض الجلدية، التجميل، أمراض القلب، الغدد الصماء والسكري، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، الأشعة، طب الأذن والأنف والحنجرة، طب العيون، جراحة العظام، طب الأسنان، الطب النفسي، العلاج الطبيعي، طب الأسرة والتحصين. ونحن نفتخر بكوننا عضوًا في الجمعية العمانية للخدمات البترولية (أوبال).

تجهيزات بأحدث التقنيات

في عالم اليوم، يعتمد العلاج الطبي في الغالب على توافر المعدات والتكنولوجيا الحديثة.

نحن في مركز حطاط الطبي نفتخر باستخدامنا لأفضل المعدات التشخيصية والمختبرات والأشعة السينية المتطورة للغاية لضمان إجراء جميع فحوصات المرضى بدقة وكفاءة. يدعم نظام الحاسوب المخصص والمتطور باستمرار كفاءتنا، وإضافة إلى ذلك، تمَّ تجهيز مرافقنا بأحدث التطورات في مجال تكنولوجيا الموجات فوق الصوتية لتلبية احتياجات قسم التوليد وأمراض النساء، فضلا عن أحدث الآلات في تخطيط القلب وتكنولوجيا التقييم السريري لمعالجة جميع الحالات المتعلقة بأمراض القلب. إلى جانب جميع المرافق القياسية للطب العام والجراحة، ووحدة العلاج الطبيعي المتخصصة التي توفر العلاج على أيدي خبراء لجميع الإصابات الرياضية والعظام والعضلات، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وحدات إضافية مخصصة لطب الأسنان وطب العيون. وتكفل برامج ضمان الجودة تحديث معدات المختبرات الخاصة بنا.

 

الشراكة مع ميدانتا

بعد 25 عامًا من تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتميزة في عمان، دخلنا مؤخرًا في شراكة مع إحدى أكبر المستشفيات المتعددة التخصصات في الهند، ميدانتا – مديسيتي ومقرها في دلهي. وقد تم وضع تصور لهذه الشراكة التي تمت في 18 يناير 2015، بهدف تقديم أعلى معايير الرعاية الطبية إلى سلطنة عمان إلى جانب برامج البحوث والتعليم والتدريب السريري. وقد عرضت ميدانتا إجراء تدريب بمرافقها في مقرها في دلهي ليس للأطباء والمساعدين الطبيين من مركز حطاط الطبي فحسب بل أيضا للأطباء العمانيين المحليين الذين يعملون في مختلف المستشفيات الحكومية في سلطنة عمان والذين يرغبون في تلقي تدريب متقدم في مختلف كليات الطب.

ومن خلال هذه الشراكة هناك أيضا خطط لإنشاء مركز حديث جدًّا للتطبيب عن بعد في مجمعنا الصحي في المستقبل القريب حيث يمكن للمرضى استشارة المتخصصين المميزين من ميدانتا حتى عندما يكونون خارج السلطنة. إن إنشاء مرفق متطور للغاية للمرضى المحليين في مجال الرعاية لمكافحة الأمراض الطبية الأكثر تعقيدًا في البلاد هو الهدف المنشود لمشروعنا المشترك.

مرافق إضافية

   تشمل قائمة عملائنا الأفراد والمؤسسات الرائدة والسفارات والفنادق وشركات الطيران والبنوك والشركات الصناعية لعلاج يتراوح بين الطب العام والرعاية المتخصصة والفحص التشخيصي.

ضافة إلى الخدمات الطبية العامة لدينا، نقوم بتقديم مختلف الحزم الطبية مثل الفحص الطبي قبل التوظيف، الفحص الدوري والسنوي والفحص الطبي البحري والفحص الطبي للغوص والتي تتطابق مع المعايير الدولية. كما أننا إحدى العيادات التي توفِّر الخدمات الطبية للهجرة إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا.

نحن نقوم بتشغيل فرعين في بيت حطاط: وادي عدي، ومجمع الزبير التجاري – العذيبة. ويتمُّ دعم كلا المركزين من الصيدليات المجهزة جيدًّا والعلامات التجارية ذات السمعة الطيبة العالمية ومنتجات التجميل. كما أن صيدليات حطاط لدينا تلبي كلًّا من الوصفات الداخلية والخارجية، وتركز على راحة ودعم العملاء.

 

ملتزمون بأن تكون عمان صحية

من منطلق إحساسنا بالمسؤولية، تُعطي مؤسستنا الأولوية لاحتياجات الرعاية الطبية لسلطنة عمان، لذا ما زلنا نقوم بدور حيوي في مستقبل ورفاهية البلد. كما أن أحدث التطورات التكنولوجية والالتزام الدقيق ببرنامج ضمان الجودة الدولي واستخدام نظام إدارة المعلومات المتخصص، تساعدنا في الحفاظ على مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة لضمان صحة المواطنين والمقيمين. نحن في مركز حطاط الطبي نساهم بفعالية في تطورالبلاد.

مجمع حطاط الطبي ش.م.م

PO BOX 1475, PC 112, RUWI


لإستكشاف فرص تجارية مع المجموعة

Hatat polyclinic

Who we are

In the wise words of His Majesty Sultan Qaboos bin Said, “The success of the human experience is the result of constant endeavour, commitment, will and a sense of responsibility.

A vital industry in any scenario, healthcare plays a critical role in the well-being of a nation and its people. Established in the year 1990, our organization Hatat Polyclinic LLC is a key component in the evolution of top-notch healthcare systems in the medicare map of the Sultanate of Oman. Staffed with a highly specialized team of expert physicians, well-trained nurses and ancillary team members, we are committed to upholding exceptional standards towards medical treatment and therapy, medical technology and pharmaceuticals.

What we offer

As the first fully-computerized private medical clinic in the Sultanate of Oman, we align our services with international standards, offering expert medical attention in a wide range of disciplines including general medicine, pediatrics, gynecology, dermatology, cosmetology, cardiology, endocrinology, diabetology, gastroenterology, radiology, otolaryngology(ENT), physiotherapy, ophthalmology, orthopedics, dentistry, psychiatry, family medicine and immunization. We take pride in being a member of the Oman Society for Petroleum Services(OPAL).

Equipped with
the Latest Technologies

In today’s world, medical treatment is often solely dependent on the availability of modern technology and equipment.

At Hatat Polyclinic, we are proud to utilize the best in highly sophisticated diagnostic, laboratory and X-ray facilities to ensure that all patient tests are accurately and efficiently conducted. A dedicated and constantly upgraded computer system supports our competence. In addition, our facilities are equipped with the latest advancements in ultrasound technology to cater to obstetrics and gynaecological requirements, as well as cutting edge machinery in echocardiography and CSA technology to address all cardiology-related concerns. Along with all standard facilities for general medicine and surgery, our dedicated physiotherapy unit provides expert treatment of all sports-related and muscular-skeletal injuries, along with additional dedicated units for dental and ophthalmology procedures. Regular quality assurance programs ensure that our laboratory equipment is kept modernized.

Affiliation with Medanta

After 25 glorious years of providing premium healthcare services in Oman, we have recently entered into an affiliation with one of India’s largest multispecialty hospitals, Medanta-The Medicity located in Delhi. This affiliation, which fructified on 18 January 2015, has been envisioned with the aim of bringing to Oman the highest standards of medical care along with clinical research, education and training programmes. Medanta has offered its training facilities at its premises in Delhi to not only medical and paramedical personnel of Hatat Polyclinic but also to the local Omani doctors who are working at various government hospitals in the Sultanate of Oman and who wish to undergo advanced training in various faculties of medicine.

Through this affiliation there are also plans of setting up an ultra-modern telemedicine centre at our Polyclinic in the near future where patients can consult the super specialists of Medanta even when they are not in Oman. The establishment of an extremely sophisticated tertiary care in-patient facility to combat even the most complex medical ailments of the Omanis in our own country is the ultimate goal of our joint venture.

Additional Facilities

Our clientele includes individual patients, leading organizations, embassies, hotels, airlines, banks and industrial corporations
for treatments ranging from general medicine to specialist care and diagnostic investigation.

In addition to our general medical service, we offer various medical packages such as pre-employment medical, periodic medical, annual medical, seafarer medical and diving medical which match up to international standards. We are also one of the panel clinics offering migration medicals to USA, Canada, Australia and New Zealand.

We operate out of two branches at Hatat House – Wadi Adai and Zubair Commercial Complex – Azaiba. Both the centres are supported by pharmacies well-stocked with globally reputed pharmaceutical brands and cosmetic products. Our Hatat Pharmacies also cater to both in-house and external prescriptions, and focus on the recuperation and support of valued patients.

Committed Towards a Healthy Oman

With a keen sense of responsibility, our organization prioritizes the medicare needs of the Sultanate of Oman, and thereby continues to remain a key stakeholder in the future and well-being of the nation. The latest advancements in technology, supplemented with a meticulous adherence to an international quality assurance program and use of a dedicated information management system, help us maintain a superior level of service. Through ensuring the health of our people and residents, at Hatat Polyclinic, we actively contribute to the advancement of the nation.

Hatat Polyclinic LLC

PO BOX 1475, PC 112, RUWI