“البيت مصنوع من الطوب والأعمدة، والمسكن مصنوع من الآمال والأحلام”

 

نبذة عنا

في مجمع حطاط، نحاول إعادة الدفء والأمان للمنازل من خلال المجموعة الواسعة من العقارات السكنية والتجارية الراقية التي تم إنشاؤها بعناية واهتمام.

ويُعدُّ مجمع حطاط الأول من نوعه في سلطنة عمان، ويتميز بجاذبية وظيفية وجمالية متميزة، إذ يضم مساكن ومكاتب للشركات المحلية والشركات المتعددة الجنسيات والمستأجرين. لدينا اثنان من المباني الرائعة، حطاط (أ) و(ب) ويضمان ما مجموعه 180 شقة فاخرة، وكذلك أكثر من 13,000 متر مربع من المساحة التجارية الرئيسية في موقع مفضل للغاية.

 

ماذا نقدم؟

تتميز عقاراتنا السكنية في مجمع حطاط والتي تتوافق مع المعايير العالمية، بمزيج فريد من الفخامة والراحة وبأسعار معقولة إلى جانب المرافق الممتازة، تمَّ تجهيز جميع الشقق الفاخرة بوحدات التكييف وأحدث وسائل الراحة ومطبخ حديث مجهز بالكامل، أجنحة واسعة مكونة من غرفتي نوم وثلاث غرف نوم تتراوح مساحتها بين 163 مترًا مربعًا و234 مترًا مربعًا، تتكون كل منها من غرفة معيشة واسعة وغرف نوم تطل على المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة المحيطة. كما تتوفر إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث المرافق الترفيهية التي تشمل بركتي سباحة وغرف بخار وملاعب تنس وملاعب إسكواش ومرافق للألعاب الداخلية مثل: تنس الطاولة والسنوكر وهوكي الطاولة، إضافة إلى منطقة لعب للأطفال لسكان مجمع حطاط.

توفر جميع الوحدات التجارية داخل مجمع حطاط جوًّا مُلهمًا وحديثًا وعمليًّا للمستأجرين المحتملين على المدى الطويل، إذ تحتوي كل وحدة سكنية على تكييف مركزي، نوافذ زجاجية، سقوف مستعارة، تركيبات إضاءة معلقة، أرضيات مبلطة، إضافة إلى نقاط الاتصال الهاتفية والكهربائية. ويشمل المستأجرين التجاريين الحاليين البنوك والمدققين والمحامين والاستشاريين ووسطاء التأمين ووكلاء السفر. كما يوجد أيضا بالموقع عيادة طبية متقدمة، وصالون، وصيدلية ومقهى.

 

أعمال الصيانة

 

الأمان

 

مواقف سيارات

 

مكافحة الآفات

 

الماء

 

الأقمار الصناعية

 

الأجهزة

 

الكهرباء

لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة للسكان مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الزوار، لدى مجمع حطاط ما مجموعه 720 موقفًا للسيارات تتكون من مواقف تحت الأرض وأخرى مظللة أمام المجمع. توجد مرافق للصيانة على مدار 24 ساعة، ويتم تنفيذ صيانة التكييف ومكافحة الآفات والمياه والصرف الصحي وأجهزة استقبال الأقمار الصناعية والأجهزة الكهربائية بصورة منتظمة وعلى فترات متكررة. ومن الجوانب المريحة سهولة الوصول إلى طريق السلطان قابوس السريع والمعالم المختلفة مثل: سيتي سنتر القرم ومركز سلطان ومجمع القرم ومجمع العريمي ولولو هايبرماركت. ونحن دائمًا على استعداد ونرحب بالاستفسارات الجديدة لكلٍّ من المرافق السكنية والتجارية.

يُمكن للمستأجرين سواء سكني أو تجاري في مجمع حطاط أن يطمئنوا إلى أن ممتلكاتهم الشخصية تتم صيانتها بشكل جيد وموثوق به. في مجمع حطاط الذي تتم إدارته بوساطة كلاوتونز، نبذل ما بوسعنا للحفاظ على مستويات ممتازة من خدمة العملاء والمهنية تجاه عملائنا. أخيرًا، فالمنزل هو أينما وُجِد حطاط.

مجمع حطاط

PO BOX 1475, PC 112, RUWI

لإستكشاف فرص تجارية مع المجموعة

Who we are:

“A house is made of bricks and beams. A home is made of hopes and dreams.” At Hatat Complex, we attempt to recreate the aura of warmth and trust of homes in our wide range of ‘thoughtfully’ constructed high calibre residential and commercial property. One of the first of its kind in Oman, with its distinctive functional and aesthetic appeal, the Hatat Complex is home to residences and offices of corporate multinationals, local companies and tenants. Our two magnificent buildings, Hatat Complexes A and B comprise a total of 180 luxury residential apartments as well as over 13,000 square metres of prime commercial space in a much preferred location.

What we offer:

At par with world-class standards, our residential property at the Hatat Complex offers a unique blend of affordable luxury and comfort along with excellent facilities. All deluxe apartments are equipped with air-conditioning units, latest amenities and a fully fitted modern kitchen. Spacious two and three bedroom suites range from 163 m2 to 234 m2, each consisting of a bright, spacious living room with bedrooms overlooking the surrounding scenic landscape. Access to state-of-the-art recreational facilities that include two swimming pools, steam rooms, tennis courts, squash courts, facilities for indoor games such as table tennis, snooker and table hockey, as well as a children’s play area is also offered to the residents of Hatat Complex.

All commercial units within the Hatat Complex offer an inspiring, modern and professional atmosphere for prospective long-term business tenants. Each property unit holds centralized air conditioning, glazed windows, false ceilings, suspended light fittings, tiled flooring, along with telephone and electrical access points. Our current commercial tenants include banks, auditors, lawyers, consultants, insurance brokers and travel agents. Also located onsite is an advanced medical polyclinic, saloon, pharmacy and coffee shop.

With the utmost convenience of residents and visitors in mind, the Hatat Complex has the provision of a total of 720 parking spaces consisting of both underground and shaded, aboveground units. The facilities of a 24-hour maintenance and security presence, upkeep of air conditioning, pest control, water, sewage, satellite, appliances and electrical systems is carried out in a systematic manner at frequent intervals. Added aspects of convenience are the easy access to the Sultan Qaboos Highway and various landmarks such as City Center Qurum, Sultan Centre, Al Qurum Complex, Al Araimi Complex and Lulu Hypermarket. We are always ready to welcome new enquiries from both residential and commercial prospects.

Both residential and commercial tenants of the Hatat Complex can rest assured that their personal property is well-maintained and reliably secure. Professionally managed by Cluttons, at the Hatat Complex we strive to maintain exceptional levels of customer service and professionalism towards our clients. After all, home is where the Hatat is!