concrete-products-llc

نبذة عن الشركة

السرين للمنتجات الأسمنتية والتجارة ش. م. م (أيه سي بي)، هي شركة رئيسية ورائدة ضمن مجموعة السرين، اشتهرت بعلامتها التجارية وجودة منتجاتها التي لا تضاهى، وخدماتها التي تقدمها في كافة أنحاء عمان وفي منطقة الخليج. وقد أُسست الشركة فعليًّا عام 1984، والآن تشقُّ طريقها لتصبح إحدى أكبر الشركات لتصنيع وتوريد المنتجات الأسمنتية في سلطنة عمان بطاقة إنتاجية تبلغ 15 مليونًا من الطابوق المصنوع من الخرسان، و3 ملايين متر مربع من البلاط المتشابك، و1.5 مليون متر طولي من قطع الحجارة للحواجز. ويُعرف مصنعنا في صحار باسم المنتجات الأسمنتية الحديثة، ويعرف المصنع الموجود في دبي باسم السركال والسرين للمنتجات الأسمنتية.

إن تصورنا ورؤيتنا كانت دائمًا تتمحور حول الاستخدام الأقصى للمنتجات الأسمنتية العالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء البلاد. ووفقًا للمعرفة العميقة والخبرة الفنية فيما يتعلق بالأسمنت والخرسانة، فنحن نهدف إلى تحسين الجودة للبنية التحتية في سلطنة عمان، وقد بلغ نمو شركاتنا عشرة أضعاف العائد مع خطوات فعالة لاقتناء 11 مصنعًا في كلٍّ من سلطنة عمان والإمارات.

لقد تطورنا خلال الثلاثة عقود الماضية، لنصبح مجموعة صناعية للمنتجات الأسمنتية ذات شأن كبير، وذلك عن طريق اقتناء مرافق تصنيعية كبيرة إضافية في صحار ودبي. يهدف مصنع صحار للمنتجات الأسمنتية الحديثة إلى تقديم خدماته في منطقة الباطنة بأكملها، بينما يقوم مصنع السركال والسرين للمنتجات الأسمنتية في دبي بتوفير مجموعات واسعة من المنتجات في أسواق دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. إن مجموعتنا تركز كثيرًا على شركات تصنيع الخرسانة إذ إنها تُعدُّ بمنزلة القلب النابض للمجموعة.

 

ماذا نقدم؟

نُعدُّ مصدرًا فريدًا لكمية كبيرة من المنتجات المتنوعة، كما نوفر خيارات متعددة من المواصفات للأنواع المتوفرة لدينا من المنتجات، وهي: البلاط المتشابك، الأحجار مقطوعة الحواف والمضغوطة هيدروليكيًّا، أنواع من الطابوق المصنوع من أسمنت بورتلاند والأسمنت المقاوم للكبريتات والمخصص لعمليات البناء، البلاط المصمم من الخرسانة، البلاط المخلوط بالحصباء إذ إن هذه الأنواع تعدُّ من المنتجات الرئيسية التي نقدمها والتي قد تخضع لاحقًا لأي مواصفات وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. وإضافة لذلك، توجد منتجات خاصة من خلال مرافقنا التصنيعية مثل: البلاط المتشابك السطحي، الطابوق الذي يفصل عند التشطيب، البلاط المطاطي، البلاط الحجري العاكس، الطابوق خفيف الوزن، أنظمة الزهور الجدارية، أنظمة الجدران الاستنادية.

وكذلك لدينا وكلاء استثنائيون من أجل تزويد الحلول الإنشائية الذكية مثل: أنظمة تينسار للجدران الاستنادية، معدات الألعاب، أجهزة رصف بالانبعاث الضوئي والبلاط البلاستيكي / المطاطي للملاعب، والعديد من الأشياء الأخرى.

الاعتماد وإدارة الجودة الشاملة

كما هو الحال مع أي شركة رائدة في مجال الصناعة، فإننا نحافظ على مستويات التشغيل من أجل التقيُّد التَّام بمستوى جودة ونوعية المنتجات. ومن بين كلِّ موردي الخرسانة في السلطنة، نفخر بكوننا المؤسسة الوحيدة التي تطبق أنظمة إدارية متكاملة ومعتمدة من قبل المنظمة الدولية للمعايير من خلال شهادة ISO 9001:2008 وISO 14001:2004، ونظم إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS 18001:2007. والغرض من وراء ذلك هو الحصول على ضمان الجودة بالصورة المتكاملة، واعتماد نظام إدارة شئون البيئة والصحة المهنية والسلامة لتأكيد أن جودة المنتجات والخدمات تستمر بأعلى المستويات التي يتوقعها جميع عملائنا. كما يؤكد ذلك أيضًا أن منتجاتنا وإجراءاتنا وخدماتنا تنفذ بأسلوب يتصف بالمسئولية تجاه الحفاظ على البيئة، مع الوقاية اللازمة والأمان. وفي إطار سعينا لتصنيع منتجات خالية من العيوب والقصور، نعمل للمحافظة على وضعنا كموردين بمستوى عالمي وذلك من خلال عنايتنا الفريدة والاستثنائية بالتفاصيل، وإدراك مدى أهمية العلاقة مع العملاء وتوقع متطلباتهم، وتقديم الخدمات ذات المستوى الرفيع.

نحن نعمل بأسلوب يتجاوز متطلبات الهيئات الحكومية، كما عملنا للوفاء بالالتزامات للشركات ذات السمعة العالمية، لقد اجتهدنا في العمل لأجل الوصول إلى مصاف هذه الشركات ذات السمعة العالمية مثل: كارليون علوي، سي سي سي / تي أيه في، جلفار، الأدراك، شركة الخدمات الفنية الخاصة، شركة تنمية نفط عمان، إضافة إلى مؤسسات عديدة أخرى. كما أننا نؤكد بأننا نلبي المستويات التي تميِّز الشركات الاستشارية المتعددة بما فيها: بارسونز، كوي، كوي لارسن، سي إي أس، خطيب العلمي، شركة الخليج الهندسية، إلى جانب المؤسسات العديدة الأخرى.

كيف نساهم في سلطنة عمان؟

إننا ندرك أهمية “القيمة المحلية المضافة” وقد لعبنا دورًا مكملًا في نمو وتطور وطننا، كما قمنا بتطبيق إستراتيجية متعددة المراحل لأجل تحقيق نموٍّ ملموسٍ وتطبيق خطة التعمين من خلال جميع أعمالنا. إن الأعمال التي قُمنا بتنفيذها حققت العائدات والفائدة للسلطنة، وهو الأمر الذي يؤدي بدوره إلى تطوير العمل، والمساهمة في تطوير القدرات البشرية، ويحفز الإنتاج دعمًا للاقتصاد العماني. إننا نؤيد تمامًا برنامج “القيمة المحلية المضافة” وقد طبقنا البرنامج ضمن نموذج تخطيط الأعمال لدى الشركة، هدفنا من خلال ذلك إلى تبني مبادرات المجموعة المحددة التي تغطي تطوير القوى العاملة المحلية، وتضمن زيادة المصادر المحلية من: المواد الخام والسلع والخدمات، إضافة إلى مساهماتنا في نظام تسجيل الموردين المشترك بعمان، وهذا أيضًا يُعزِّز من القيم المحورية لهذا البرنامج. لقد تطورت التزاماتنا تجاه بلادنا لتصبح من الركائز الأساسية في برنامج “القيمة المحلية المضافة”، إذ إن مؤسستنا تتطلع للأمام من أجل إدامة النمو جنبًا إلى جنب مع النمو في السلطنة

كيفية توفير الدعم والتدريب لموظفينا

نقوم باستمرار بتدريب وتطوير القوى العاملة مع توجيه العناية الخاصة بتحسين قدرات الموظفين العمانيين في نواحي مكتسباتهم الوظيفية.

وبناءً على تركيز التدريبات والتدريب على رأس العمل، فقد تمكّن العديد من الموظفين العمانيين من الوصول إلى أعلى الدرجات وتولي أرفع المناصب المهمة في وظائف مثل: المبيعات والتسويق، تشغيل المعدات الهندسية والإشراف، شئون الموظفين والإدارة، الحسابات وأقسام العناية بالعملاء. وبعد النجاح في التدريبات والتطوير للموظفين المحليين العاملين بالمكاتب، فإن المبادرات الآن تتجه نحو زيادة العمانيين الذين تلقوا تدريبات جيدة مثل الذين تطرقنا لذكرهم أعلاه في مجال عمليات الإنتاج

الجوائز والتميُّز
إننا نفخر بحصولنا على جائزة [أفضل شركة لتصنيع المنتجات الأسمنتية] خلال ملتقى جوائز الإنشاءات 2014م. كما تلقَّت الشركة جائزة بلدية ينقل نظير المسئولية الاجتماعية للشركة من حيث تزويد 10.000 متر مربع من البلاط المتشابك مجانًا بدون أي تكلفة من أجل تطوير مدينة ينقل. وتلقَّت شركتنا أيضًا شهادات التقدير من مختلف العملاء مثل بلدية مسقط وبلدية صحار.

التركيز على العملاء

إننا دائمًا نهدف إلى المحافظة على تحقيق درجة عالية من المصداقية تجاه موظفينا، وعملائنا، وفئات المجتمع، والمساهمين الذين يعتبروننا مؤسسة مسئولة تؤدي أعمالها بالصورة التي تحافظ على البيئة، وتقلل من آثار التلوث، وتوفر بيئة عمل آمنة.

. ومن خلال هذه المكتسبات، فإننا نزرع الثقة في أوساط مساهمينا، ولقد بلغنا شهرة عالمية بسبب إجراءاتنا الإدارية، ومعالجاتنا والتركيز على عملائنا في شركة السرين للمنتجات الأسمنتية والتجارة ش.م.م، ونحن نعتبر أننا قد خطونا خطوة للأمام بالنسبة للشركات المنافسة لنا. ونؤكد أننا في سبيلنا للاستمرار في تقديم الأفضل من المنتجات إلى سلطنة عمان ومنطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. ومن أجل تسهيل الأمور بقدر الإمكان على عملائنا، قمنا بالعديد من الاستثمارات الضخمة لإنشاء معرض استثنائي في مدينة السلطان قابوس بتصميم حديث وفريد بمباني المصنع، وعروض لافتة للنظر من مختلف التصاميم في جميع أنحاء مراكز التصنيع الخاصة بنا

 

الثقة والجودة

إن شركة السرين للمنتجات الأسمنتية والتجارة ش.م.م، بما تملكه من تكنولوجيا وأفراد وإجراءات، متسقة بالكامل مع وضعها كمورد من الفئة العالمية. وعندما سُئل الفاضل / خالد بن سعيد الوهيبي – الرئيس التنفيذي، حول السبب الذي دعا لإنشاء كل هذه الوحدات التصنيعية الكبيرة، أجاب قائلًا: “إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن تُقدِّم شركاتنا منتجات عالية الجودة، بدءًا من مشاريع البنية الأساسية الضخمة وحتى التعامل مع العملاء الأفراد في المناطق النائية، كما أننا في بعض الأحيان ننجز بفعالية مشاريع ذات طبيعة صعبة في أعالي التلال أو التضاريس القاسية الصعبة. في إطار الشركة، نسعى جاهدين لمواصلة تعزيز ثقافة الجودة، وتصنيع المنتجات وفقًا للمواصفات المطلوبة، والقيام بالأعمال بنوع من الشفافية ودمج الثقة مع الجودة لعملائنا. وفي الواقع فإن شعار [الثقة والجودة] يوضح أهداف الشركة”.

السرين للمنتجات الإسمنتيه والتجارة ش. م. م

PO BOX 971, PC 111, CPO

لإستكشاف فرص تجارية مع المجموعة

Who we are:

Assarain Concrete Products & Trading LLC (ACP) is a flagship company of the Assarain Group and is renowned for its brand and impeccable quality products and services across Oman and throughout the Gulf Region. Originally established in 1984, we now lead the way as one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of concrete products in Oman with our annual production capacities yielding 15 million concrete blocks, 3 million square meters of interlocking tiles, and 1.5 million linear meters of kerbstones. Our plant in Sohar is known as Modern Concrete Products (MCP) and the one in Dubai is known as Alserkal & Assarain Concrete Products (AACP).

Our vision has always revolved around maximum utilization of high quality concrete products all across Oman. Backed with in-depth knowledge and technical expertise in cement and concrete, we are aiming to improve the quality of infrastructure in the Sultanate. Our companies have grown around 10 times in turnover with an impressive footprint of 11 plants across Oman and UAE.

Over the past three decades, we have grown into a prestigious “concrete products manufacturing group” by having additional mega manufacturing facilities in Sohar and Dubai. Modern Concrete Products-Sohar caters to the entire Al Batinah region whereas Alserkal – Assarain Concrete Products-Dubai supplies our wide range of products within the UAE markets. Our Group places the concrete products manufacturing companies in close focus as it forms the heart of our collective success.

What we offer:

A single source for a tremendous variety of products, we provide near limitless customized options to our available product range. Interlocking tiles, hydraulically pressed kerbstones, hydraulically pressed chamfered edge paving slabs, hydraulically pressed cable tiles, OPC and SRC building blocks, concrete patterned tiles and exposed aggregate tiles are among the key products offered by us that can be further customized towards specific customer requirements. In addition, specialized products are also available through our manufacturing facility such as surface shot blasted interlocking tiles, split finish blocks, rubber tiles, LED stone illumination tiles, light weight blocks, flower wall systems and retaining wall systems. As part of our cumulative offering, we have exclusive agencies for the supply of smart construction solutions such as Tensar wall retaining systems, play equipment, LED lit pavers, and rubber tiles for playgrounds among many others.

Certifications and total quality management:

As with any industry leader, we uphold operational standards in maintaining a strict adherence to product quality standards. Among all concrete providers within the Sultanate, we pride ourselves on being the sole organization to hold Integrated Management Systems (IMS) certified with all three ISO Standard Certifications in ISO 9001:2008, 14001:2004 and OHSAS 18001:2007. Our purpose in taking a full-fledged integrated Quality, Environmental and Occupational Health and Safety Management System certification is to ensure that the product and service quality continues to meet the highest standards demanded by our organization which has come to be expected by our customers. It also ensures that our products, processes, and services are carried out in an environmentally responsible, protective and safe manner. In our relentless pursuit of defect-free production, we strive to maintain ourselves as a world-class supplier through our exceptional attention to detail and by forging meaningful customer relationships by way of anticipating customer requirements, and providing customers with top-tier services.

As a standard, we work beyond simply meeting the requirements of government organisations and have operated to meet the standards for world renowned companies such as Carillion Alawi, CCC, CCC-TAV, Galfar, Al Adrak, STS and PDO among others. We also ensure that we meet the standards of various consultants including Parsons, Cowi, Cowi Larsen, CES, Khatib Alami, and Gulf Engineering, among several others organizations.

How we contribute to Oman:

We recognize the importance of “In-Country Value” and have assumed an integral role in the growth of our nation. A multi-phased strategy has been implemented to provide meaningful growth and Omanization across all of our operations. The work we have done has generated revenue and profit for the Sultanate, which in turn benefits business development, contributes to human capability and stimulates productivity in the Omani economy. We fully support the national ICV programme and have embedded ICV into our own business planning model. Through this, we aim to espouse our Group’s specific initiatives that cover the development of a local workforce, the increase in local sourcing of raw materials, goods and services and our participation in Oman’s Joint Supplier Registration System (JSRS). This further validates the ICV core value. Our ongoing commitment to Oman has grown to become a fundamental pillar in the ACP mission as our organization looks forward to sustained growth alongside the Sultanate.

How we train and support our personnel:

We are constantly engaged in training and developing our workforce with special attention to furthering the capabilities of our Omani personnel in their functional areas. Due to focused training and on the job coaching, many Omani key personnel have moved up the ladder and are occupying important positions in domains such as Sales & Marketing, Plant Operation and Supervision, P&A, Accounts, and Customer Care Division. Following the successful training and development of a local office-based workforce, the initiative now turns towards an increase in well-trained and mentored Omanis for operational production.

Awards and recognition:

We are the proud recipient of the “Best Manufacturer in Construction Material – Concrete Products Award” at the Construction Awards & Summit 2014. We have also received awards from Yanqul Municipality towards corporate social responsibility (CSR) for supplying 10,000 sq. meters of interlocking tiles, free of cost, towards Yanqul’s city development. Our company has received appreciation certificates from multiple customers such as Muscat and Sohar Municipalities.

Customer-centricity

We always aim to achieve and maintain high credibility with our employees, customers, community and shareholders who recognize us as a responsible organization which conducts business in a manner that conserves the environment, minimizes pollution and provides a safe work atmosphere. With such gravitas and credentials, we generate confidence among our stakeholders. Recognized internationally for our management procedures, processes and customer focus, at Assarain Concrete Products & Trading LLC, we are a step ahead of our competitors. We are poised to continue delivering only the best in product quality to the Sultanate of Oman and the entire GCC Region. To make things as easy as possible for our customers, we have made significant investments to create an exclusive showroom at Madinat Qaboos, a dedicated unique Design Park at our factory premises and eye-catching displays of various designs all across our manufacturing hubs.

Blending Trust with Quality:

At Assarain Concrete Products & Trading LLC, our technology, people and processes are fully aligned towards being world-class suppliers. Mr. Khalid Said Al Wahaibi,Managing Director, on being asked the compelling reason for creating such large manufacturing set-ups, informs, “It gives me immense satisfaction when our companies deliver quality products from mega infrastructure projects to even individual customers in far flung areas. We also sometimes effectively execute difficult projects on the hilltops or quite difficult terrains. Within the company, it is my endeavour to continue to promote the culture of quality, manufacture products to the prescribed specifications, carry out business with transparent ethics and blend our customers’ trust to our quality. In fact, the tagline ‘Blending Trust with Quality’ quite defines us.”